Bitspawn Protocol — Quiz & AMA

 Thu 14th. Oct, 2:00 PM
Bitspawn Protocol


💬 Welcoming Eric from Bitspawn Protocol— QUIZ & AMA

Date: Thursday, October 14 at 14:00 UTC. 

Place: GAINS Discussion

Equivalent times: 10:00 EST = 16:00 CET = 19:30 IST

🕐 Countdown

🔹Project tease:

Bitspawn enables all gamers to make money. Bitspawn is a gaming blockchain protocol built for mainstream adoption.

Bitspawn's Gaming Oracle enables the aggregation of on-chain and off-chain game data. Community developers are able to build powerful gaming applications and tools.

The Bitspawn network is driven by the SPWN token, which provides utility in establishing a marketplace of competitive events, social events, and community rewards.

🎉  $150 of prizes split between 8 winners: 2 on Twitter and 6 on Telegram

Hint: Visit their Website to learn more.

💡 Resources:

Website | Telegram | Twitter | Medium

footer-logo