Defi11 — Quiz & AMA

 Wed 15th. Sep, 1:00 PM
DeFi11


💬 Welcoming Ritam from DeFi11— QUIZ & AMA

Date: Wednesday, September 15 at 13:00 UTC. 

Place: GAINS Discussion

Equivalent times: 9:00 EST = 15:00 CET = 18:30 IST

🕐 Countdown

🔹Project tease:

DeFi11 is a defi powered gaming ecosystem for fantasy sports, NFT virtual hybrid world, Marketplace, predictions and betting. 

The entire platform runs as a chain agnostic solution with a decentralised mobile application. 

Defi11 has released mainet alpha application and got 1500+ downloads within the first 10mins and got 6000+ downloads in the first 36hrs.

🎉  Participate and win 2 IDO whitelist slots for winners on Twitter and on Telegram

Hint: read their Medium articles, and visit their Website to learn more.

Resources:

Website 

TG Announcement 

LinkedIn 

Instagram 

Twitter 

Medium

footer-logo